kmfkler.blogg.se

Battleship World of Warships forum
Battleship World of Warships forum












battleship World of Warships forum battleship World of Warships forum

Only the last three ships have any sense of speed (NC, Iowa, Montana). I was about to rebuke your statement, but really they are 'all' slow. tier 5 cruisers don't out range it any more) and, if you are careful, it can just delete cruisers. Fully upgraded, it has a decent range (i.e. Personally, I'm really liking the New Mex. And they all had about the same speed because the USN wanted different classes of BB's to still operate together as a unit, which couldn't be done as well if each class of BB had significantly different speeds. They were all built to the same general pattern, even though there were different classes with minor upgrades. Maybe the NC? I like the trollish 12km detection range option, hehĪll of the USN BB's in game, plus some others that aren't in game yet, that were built in the 1910's and early 20's were known as "standard" battleships. I like the idea of those triple mounted turrets instead of the twin mounted.įrom what I hear though, the Colorado is pretty decent now as well, but its T7 and STILL slow as crap. I may just run the Wyoming (still have her, waiting on sale to end) or run the NM. Match Maker isn't helping when just about EVERY battle is a T7 match, regardless of what time I play. Her guns are punchy and you can get 8 guns aimed without exposing your broadside but it doesnt seem to matter anyway, I was fighting against a NM and took 7K damage while angled against her guns, She was running and I couldn't do any damage at all after 4 shells hit. I'm at the New York and I have to say that this was a let down from the Wyoming. So I'm kinda new to the game, don't have a ton of experience and since I'm going up the American BB line for the Mighty Mo and her sister ship, the Iowa, I'm looking for a good ship to stay at for a while to gain experience.














Battleship World of Warships forum